HomeGalleryRegister

Share | 
 

 Multiplayer Previews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Playboy X
Crew Member
avatar

Number of posts : 82
Age : 31
Location : Jesusland, KY
Registration date : 2008-04-02

PostSubject: Multiplayer Previews   08/04/08, 03:38 pm

There's a bunch of previews on multiplayer up. I haven't gotten around to reading any yet but I'm sure they're awesome. They have links to them on gtagaming in case you didn't know.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nikoteen Bellic
Founder/Boss
avatar

Number of posts : 141
Age : 31
Location : TopCity - KansAss
Registration date : 2008-03-31

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   08/04/08, 04:09 pm

I'm half way done with the Kikizo preview. Damn, I want this game!

_________________
I enslave more bitches then cape cod. Livin' life to hate hate god is my day job. Horny whores, I make sob with my rape rod.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nikoteenbellic.tripod.com/
Playboy X
Crew Member
avatar

Number of posts : 82
Age : 31
Location : Jesusland, KY
Registration date : 2008-04-02

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   08/04/08, 05:19 pm

Yea. I read the Dtoid one. I don't think I can handle any more info haha. I just want the damn game now!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Emilio7
Crew Member
avatar

Number of posts : 16
Registration date : 2008-04-02

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   09/04/08, 12:00 am

Looks like we're finally going to have some rival gangs LOL members. everything from a mafia family to a biker gang. I CANT WAIT FOR THIS GAME!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Emilio7
Crew Member
avatar

Number of posts : 16
Registration date : 2008-04-02

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   09/04/08, 12:09 am

Just wondering .. Do we have a meeting place setup for when the game comes out. A few of the other gangs and crime families have areas set up and I was just wondering if we had one.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kapryx
Crew Member
avatar

Number of posts : 65
Age : 32
Location : Winnipeg, Manitoba
Registration date : 2008-04-04

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   09/04/08, 12:50 am

IIRC Niko said the Steinway Beer Garden for the first day meeting.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sw33t Kill3r
Crew Member
avatar

Number of posts : 85
Age : 23
Location : Gosport, England.
Registration date : 2008-04-03

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   09/04/08, 07:22 am

Just read the IGN preview and it sounds amazing. Are we going to do freeplay alot of the time?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nikoteen Bellic
Founder/Boss
avatar

Number of posts : 141
Age : 31
Location : TopCity - KansAss
Registration date : 2008-03-31

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   09/04/08, 08:23 am

Yeah we will be in free roam a lot. I look forward to intesnse clan matches with our team of MVPs. But I realy look forward to free roam with the all the lords. Its gonna be crazy the first time.. "dude look at this over here." "first you gotta see this." It's going to be a world of new awsomeness and 16 of the lords can all experience for thier first time together.

And yeah, the night of the release, we will meet at the beer garden.

_________________
I enslave more bitches then cape cod. Livin' life to hate hate god is my day job. Horny whores, I make sob with my rape rod.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nikoteenbellic.tripod.com/
Sw33t Kill3r
Crew Member
avatar

Number of posts : 85
Age : 23
Location : Gosport, England.
Registration date : 2008-04-03

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   09/04/08, 12:31 pm

Look at landlady's breasts, beat up drunks in the street. Good times to come.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sonikdude750
Crew Member
avatar

Number of posts : 39
Age : 28
Location : Chicago suburbs-Illinois
Registration date : 2008-04-02

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   10/04/08, 12:52 am

Awww, I was disappointed with these previews, no new info really from the few I read. Although I don't have the time to hardly read any of them, so if there's anything good in those someone please let me know. XD

I say we all meet at the Beer Garden and the first thing we do (after getting properly acquainted) is get completely wasted and have a drunk-driving race. XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sonikdude750.deviantart.com/
Krayzie13
Crew Member
avatar

Number of posts : 38
Age : 26
Location : San DIego
Registration date : 2008-04-01

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   12/04/08, 03:25 pm

dude, the multiplayer for this game is going to be sweet. especially free roam where we can just all hang out and have a good time. i'm also looking foward to some clane matches.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Omissom69
Crew Member
avatar

Number of posts : 64
Age : 41
Location : Phoenix,AZ
Registration date : 2008-04-02

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   18/04/08, 12:42 pm

so do you think clan matches would work better in free roam or in like team deathmatch?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sonikdude750
Crew Member
avatar

Number of posts : 39
Age : 28
Location : Chicago suburbs-Illinois
Registration date : 2008-04-02

PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   18/04/08, 03:40 pm

Omissom69 wrote:
so do you think clan matches would work better in free roam or in like team deathmatch?
It can't be in free roam, since there are no game rules or any actual set objectives. Free roam mode is more made for having fun and dicking around.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sonikdude750.deviantart.com/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Multiplayer Previews   

Back to top Go down
 
Multiplayer Previews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Split/Second Racing - Multiplayer - LET'S PLAY!
» In case you have yet to hear of it, Crysis 3's new multiplayer mode is probably the most BA thing ever.
» Mass Effect 3 Multiplayer
» lila (Multiplayer online chess)
» MHFU on PPSSPP(emu) w/Multiplayer

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Lords Of Liberty Forums :: Topics :: GTA-
Jump to: